Amphibians & Reptiles Technical Committee members

Chair: Howard Reinert, PhD (The College of New Jersey)

  • Charles Bier (Western Pennsylvania Conservancy)
  • David Cundall, PhD (Lehigh University)
  • Charlie Eichelberger (Pennsylvania Natural Heritage Program / Western Pennsylvania Conservancy)
  • Kathy Gipe (Pennsylvania Fish & Boat Commission)
  • Thomas LaDuke, PhD (East Stroudsburg University)
  • Tim Maret, PhD (Shippensburg University; PABS Past President)
  • Clyde Peeling (Clyde Peeling’s Reptiland)
  • Tom Pluto (Pluto Ecological Consulting)
  • Gian Rocco (Riparia, Penn State University)
  • Brandon Ruhe (Mid-Atlantic Center for Herpetology & Conservation)
  • Aura Stauffer (Pennsylvania Dept. of Conservation & Natural Resources, Bureau of Forestry)
  • Chris Urban (Pennsylvania Fish & Boat Commission)

© Pennsylvania Biological Survey 2017
     Webmaster: Roger Latham