Climate Change Standing Committee members

Chair: Greg Czarnecki (Pennsylvania Dept. of Conservation & Natural Resources)

  • David Argent, PhD (California University of Pennsylvania)
  • Diana Day (Pennsylvania Fish & Boat Commission, Division of Fisheries)
  • Mary Ann Furedi, PhD (Western Pennsylvania Conservancy, Harrisburg)
  • Cathy Haffner (Pennsylvania Game Commission, Wildlife Diversity Division)
  • Reginald Hoyt (Delaware Valley University)
  • Timothy Maret, PhD (Shippensburg University)
  • Greg Podniesinski, PhD (Pennsylvania Dept. of Conservation & Natural Resources, Bureau of Forestry)
  • Scott Schuette, PhD (Western Pennsylvania Conservancy, Pittsburgh)
  • Mary Walsh (Western Pennsylvania Conservancy, Pittsburgh)
© Pennsylvania Biological Survey 2017
     Webmaster: Roger Latham