Fishes Technical Committee members

Chair: Brady Porter, PhD (Duquesne University)

  • David Argent, PhD (California University of Pennsylvania)
  • Rob Criswell (Pennsylvania Game Commission, retired)
  • Doug Fischer (Pennsylvania Fish & Boat Commission)
  • Rich Horwitz, PhD (Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University)
  • Nate Reagle (Pennsylvania Dept. of Conservation and Natural Resources)
  • Matt Shank (Susquehanna River Basin Commission)
  • Rick Spear, PhD (Pennsylvania Dept. of Environmental Protection)
  • Jay Stauffer, Jr., PhD (Penn State University)
  • Chris Urban (Pennsylvania Fish & Boat Commission)

© Pennsylvania Biological Survey 2017
     Webmaster: Roger Latham